Residence permit

Every day, hundreds of foreigners come to Ukraine to travel, find employment, attend cultural and scientific events, reunite the family and friendly ties, but for most of them, a trip or business trip ends very quickly. Only a residence permit in Ukraine will allow you to stay in the country for any convenient period – a migration document confirming the right to stay legally. The advantages of a residence permit are:

  • Unhindered stay in the country without a special visa and regular crossings of the state border;
  • The exclusion of constant sky-high spending on the repayment of the consular fee and the purchase of insurance required for each foreigner;
  • The ability to replace a document when reaching the age of 25, 45 years;
  • The lack of time restrictions for living in the state (now you do not need to calculate 90 of 180 days from the date of arrival)
  • Simplified work: the possibility of combining jobs and employment.

What is a residence permit for foreigners in Ukraine?

A residence permit in Ukraine for citizens of Russia and other countries of the world opens the rights and opportunities available to all Ukrainian citizens. The legislative restriction for citizens of other states is the lack of mandatory service in the Armed Forces and the absence of certain political rights. To quickly obtain a residence permit in Ukraine, it is important to meet specific requirements:

  • The completely legal crossing of the state border;
  • Clear personal reasons for issuing a document;
  • Lack of open criminal record in our country;
  • The validity of a foreign passport of a foreigner is more than six months at the time of the visit to the administrative authority.

Certain categories of foreigners will need to additionally confirm the absence of an outstanding criminal record in their native state, as well as prove the appropriate level of health (absence of diseases of an infectious nature and drug dependence).

What is the difference between a permanent residence permit in Ukraine and a temporary one?

The legislation provides for two forms of the residence permit of Ukraine — permanent or temporary. Both options are equally legal and fully confirm the rights of a foreigner. Differences are only in terms of acceptable action, speed of issuance and prospects that are provided to the citizen.

Differences Constant Temporary
Total validity Termless 3-6 months
Available Rights Opportunity to work without the separate permission For employment, you must additionally obtain a permit
Conditions for obtaining a residence permit in Ukraine Receive aliens who are in immigration or staying in the country permanently The basis is work, training, family reunion, participation in cultural and educational events
Date of issue 3-6 months 15 days

How to get a residence permit in Ukraine?

Our center offers to issue a residence permit in Ukraine inexpensively and completely legally. In the process of registering a residence permit, the requirements of Ukrainian law are clearly observed, so that foreigners get the opportunity to stay in Ukraine without worries about deportation, administrative penalties and additional visits to the migration service.

Specialists of the center accompany the client at each stage. The consultants will help to obtain information and collect a package of documents, advise on legal issues and arrange the submission of papers to the administrative authority without waiting and queues.

It takes 15 days to issue a temporary residence permit, an unlimited document is issued after 3-6 months. At the time of issuing a permit with permanent action, it is necessary to have a registration of the place of residence. In this case, we offer to obtain a residence permit in Kyiv with official consent from the owner of the apartment. After submitting documents, it is possible to extend the registration period at a specific address for a period of 1 month to 5 years.

Documents for registration of permanent residence in Ukraine

The procedure for obtaining a residence permit in Ukraine is based on the collection of a number of documents established by state legislation. The list of securities is not exhaustive; it changes taking into account the requirements and grounds for obtaining a residence permit in Ukraine for a specific person. The general list of documents includes:

  • Statement of established form;
  • Passport;
  • Translation of passport pages with personal data into Ukrainian (with notarial mark);
  • State duty repayment receipt;
  • Copy of immigration permit with notarization.

Terms for obtaining a residence permit in Ukraine

A temporary residence permit is issued within 15 days, to obtain a permanent one you will need to wait from 3 to 6 months. After registering a residence permit, our center will register in Kyiv for a period of 1 month to 5 years. Request a call back on the site, and our manager will call you at a convenient time. The migration consultant will explain in detail how to make a residence permit in Ukraine and place an order for issuing documents.

Registration

1000 uah/ 1 month
1500 uah/ 3 month
2000 uah/ 6 month
3200 uah/ 1 year
5500 uah/ 2 years
7500 uah/ up to 5 years

Extension of stay

starting from 3000 uah

Residence permit (temporary / permanent)

starting from 3000 uah

Consent for foreigners

starting from 2200 uah

Free consultation

Вид на жительство

вид на жительство в Украине от прописка.com.ua, фото

 

Ежедневно сотни иностранцев приезжают в Украину для путешествий, трудоустройства, посещения культурных и научных мероприятий, воссоединения семейных и дружественных связей, но для большинства из них поездка или командировка очень быстро заканчивается. Остаться в стране на любой удобный срок позволит исключительно вид на жительство в Украине – миграционный документ с подтверждением права для законного пребывания. Преимуществами ВНЖ являются:

  • Беспрепятственное нахождение в стране без специальной визы и регулярных пересечений государственной границы;
  • Исключение постоянных заоблачных трат на погашение консульского сбора и покупку страховок, требуемых для каждого иностранца;
  • Возможность замены документа при достижении возраста в 25, 45 лет;
  • Отсутствие временных ограничений для проживания в государстве (теперь не нужно высчитывать 90 из 180 дней от даты прибытия);
  • Упрощенная трудовая деятельность: возможность совместительства должностей и трудоустройства.

Что такое вид на жительство (ВНЖ) для иностранцев в Украине?

Вид на жительство в Украине для граждан России и остальных стран мира открывает права и возможности, доступные всем украинским гражданам. Законодательным ограничением для граждан других государств становится отсутствие обязательного прохождения службы в ВСУ и отсутствие некоторых политических прав. Чтобы быстро получить вид на жительство в Украине, важно соответствовать конкретным требованиям:

  • Полностью легальное пересечение государственной границы;
  • Четкие персональные основания для выдачи документа;
  • Отсутствие незакрытой судимости в нашей стране;
  • Срок действия заграничного паспорта иностранца составляет более полугода на момент посещения административного органа.

Отдельным категориям иностранцев потребуется дополнительно подтвердить отсутствие непогашенной судимости в родном государстве, а также доказать соответствующий уровень здоровья (отсутствие болезней инфекционной природы и наркотической зависимости).

Чем отличается постоянный вид на жительство в Украине от временного?

Законодательством предусмотрено две формы ВНЖ Украины – постоянный или временный. Оба варианта одинаково законные и полностью подтверждают права иностранца. Отличия заключаются только в сроках допустимого действия, скорости выдачи и перспективах, которые предоставляются гражданину.

Отличия Постоянный Временный
Общий срок действия Бессрочный 3-6 месяцев
Доступные права Возможность трудовой деятельности без отдельного разрешения Для трудоустройства необходимо дополнительно оформить разрешение
Условия получения вида на жительство в Украине Получают иностранцы, находящиеся в иммиграции или пребывающие в стране постоянно Основанием становится работа, обучение, воссоединение семьи, участие в культурных и образовательных мероприятиях
Срок выдачи 3-6 месяцев 15 дней

Как получить вид на жительство в Украине?

Наш центр предлагает оформить вид на жительство в Украине недорого и полностью легально. В процессе регистрации ВНЖ четко соблюдены требования украинского законодательства, благодаря чему иностранцы получают возможность пребывать в Украине без переживаний по поводу депортации, административных наказаний и дополнительных визитов в миграционную службу.

Специалисты центра сопровождают клиента на каждом этапе. Консультанты помогут получить справки и собрать пакет документации, проконсультируют в юридических вопросах и организуют подачу бумаг в административном органе без ожидания и очередей.

Для оформления временного ВНЖ необходимо 15 дней, бессрочный документ выдается через 3-6 месяцев. В момент выдачи разрешения с постоянным действием необходимо обязательно иметь регистрацию места проживания. В этом случае мы предлагаем получить прописку в Киеве с официальным согласием от владельца квартиры. После подачи документов возможно продление срока регистрации по конкретному адресу на период от 1 месяца до 5 лет.

Документы для оформления постоянного вида на жительство в Украине

Порядок получения вида на жительство в Украине основан на сборе ряда документов, установленных государственным законодательством. Перечень бумаг не является исчерпывающим, меняется с учетом требований и оснований для получения вида на жительство в Украине для конкретного лица. Общий список документов включает:

  • Заявление установленного образца;
  • Гражданский паспорт
  • Перевод паспортных страничек с личными данными на украинский язык (с нотариальной отметкой);
  • Квитанция о погашении госпошлины;
  • Копия иммиграционного разрешения с нотариальным заверением;

Сроки получения вида на жительство в Украине

Временный вид на жительство оформляется в течение 15 дней, для получения постоянного понадобится подождать от 3 до 6 месяцев. После регистрации ВНЖ наш центр оформит прописку в Киеве на период от 1 месяца до 5 лет. Закажите обратный звонок на сайте, и наш менеджер позвонит вам в удобное время. Консультант в вопросах миграции подробно объяснит, как сделать вид на жительство в Украине и оформит заказ на выдачу документов.

Прописка/Регистрация

1000 грн/ 1 мес
1500 грн/ 3 мес
2000 грн/ 6 мес
3200 грн/ 1 год
5500 грн/ 2 года
7500 грн/ до 5 лет

Продление срока пребывания

от 3000 грн

Вид на жительство (временный/постоянный)

от 3000 грн

Согласие для иностранцев

от 2200 грн

Бесплатная консультация